DiscoDaze #25 - Radio Show On Open Tempo FM, 05.01.18

2:01:47
 
Share
 
Manage episode 195252018 series 1745551
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
DiscoDaze show broadcasted on Open Tempo FM on Friday 5th January, 2018. www.opentempofm.com Tracklisting 1. Chuggin Edits - Love Me No More (Forthcoming - Hot Digits Music) 2. Bachgenaur - Steady Drummer https://bachgenaurmusic.bandcamp.com/track/steady-drummer 3. J&M Brothers - Elektrico https://www.junodownload.com/products/j-m-brothers-elektrico/3610129-02/ 4. Andy Edit - Mind Up (Rubberdub Loverrub) https://hearthis.at/djandyedit/melba-moore-mind-up-tonight-rubberdub-loverrub-320kn-hirez-m/ 5. Mike Woods - Get What You Need Y’all https://www.junodownload.com/products/mike-woods-money-ep/3599632-02/ 6. Silver Convention - Fly Robin Fly https://itunes.apple.com/ie/album/save-me/299130131 7. Baccara - Yes Sir, I Can Boogie https://itunes.apple.com/ie/album/best-of-baccara/312150365 8. Amii Stewart - Knock On Wood https://itunes.apple.com/ie/album/137-disco-heaven/633343356 9. Dorsi Plantar - You’re Solid As Fuck https://www.junodownload.com/products/dorsi-plantar-everlast/3595944-02/ 10. Soka - Baretta https://www.junodownload.com/products/soka-goji-berry-katakana-edits-vol-50/3512526-02/ 11. South Beach Recycling - Heaven https://www.junodownload.com/products/south-beach-recycling-monkey-tennis/3564129-02/ 12. Moon Rocket - The Mysterious Walk Of Life https://www.junodownload.com/products/moon-rocket-the-mysterious-walk-of-life/3619255-02/ 13. Double F.O.G - Disco Pump https://www.junodownload.com/products/double-fog-out-of-control/3423066-02/ 14. Hotmood - I Got The Style https://www.junodownload.com/products/hotmood-i-got-style/3613717-02/ 15. Hotmood - Can’t Give U Up (Ziggy Phunk Remix) https://www.junodownload.com/products/hotmood-i-got-style/3613717-02/ 16. Fabio Barker - Let Me Be (Saskin S Let Me Tell You Remix) https://www.junodownload.com/products/fabio-barker-let-me-be/3616316-02/ 17. Funkatron - Changin’ https://www.junodownload.com/products/funkatron-changin/3572195-02/ 18. Hancox & Gray - Without Love https://www.junodownload.com/products/corbi-reynolds-melon-bomb-presents-tasty-cuts/3276616-02/ 19. IPG V Hot Toddy - Slow Motion Cowboy (HiFi Sean Remix) https://www.junodownload.com/products/ipg-v-hot-toddy-slow-motion-cowboy/3603316-02/ 20. Karizma - Work It Out https://www.junodownload.com/products/defected-croatia-2017/3480493-02/

31 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 122 mins duration .