DiscoDaze #17 - Radio Show On Open Tempo FM, 10.11.17

2:02:49
 
Share
 

Manage episode 191381385 series 1745551
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
DiscoDaze show broadcasted on Open Tempo FM on Friday 10th November, 2017. www.opentempofm.com Tracklisting 1. Dim Zach - Sexual Attraction https://www.junodownload.com/products/dim-zach-candy-jar/3343894-02/ 2. James Rod - Stay Mine https://www.traxsource.com/title/887066/tone-of-love 3. Rock N Rolla Soundsystem - Benson’s Ghetto https://www.junodownload.com/products/rocknrolla-soundsystem-ripe-red-from-the-autumn/3564102-02/ 4. The Count Of Monte Disco - Brown Leavs https://www.junodownload.com/products/the-count-of-monte-disco-time-ep/3094248-02/ 5. Obas Nenor - Stay (Forthcoming / Masterworks Music) 6. Rodney Franklin - The Groove https://itunes.apple.com/ie/album/the-best-of-rodney-franklin/324448563 7. The Jacksons - Blame It On The Boogie https://itunes.apple.com/ie/album/the-essential-jacksons/217291745 8. M.F.S.B - Mysteries Of The World https://itunes.apple.com/ie/album/mysteries-of-the-world/931532608 9. His Dirty Secrets - Prelude https://www.junodownload.com/products/his-dirty-secrets-girlfriends-revenge/3547281-02/ 10. Cuz Electric Feat. Megan Jones - Lullaby https://www.junodownload.com/products/trash-the-wax-vol-4/3249936-02/ 11. Pete Herbert & Dicky Trisco - I Think I Can Feel Something https://www.junodownload.com/products/pete-herbert-dicky-trisco-volume-three/3217276-02/ 12. Evil Smarty - 4 Love https://www.junodownload.com/products/dr-packer-evil-smarty-fingerman-the-juice/3545135-02/ 13. Somn3um Feat. Tommy Parker - Talk Love (Chewy Rubs Edit) https://www.junodownload.com/products/somn3um-tommy-parker-talk-love/3570635-02/ 14. Smashed Atoms - Cut This Way https://www.junodownload.com/products/smashed-atoms-cut-this-way-ep/3552757-02/ 15. Smashed Atoms - Wonderlust (Get Down Edits & Micko Roche Remix) https://www.junodownload.com/products/smashed-atoms-cut-this-way-ep/3552757-02/ 16. Rayko Feat. Tania Haroshka - No Stopping (Ron Basejam Remix) https://www.junodownload.com/products/rayko-tania-haroshka-no-stopping/3529561-02/ 17. Soultronic - Dan (Hotmood Remix) https://www.junodownload.com/products/soultronic-soultonic-ep/3555527-02/ 18. Hot Toddy - In The Genes https://www.junodownload.com/products/hot-toddy-love-music/3554799-02/ 19. Luke Solomon Feat. Queen Rose & Amy Douglas - Light You Up https://www.junodownload.com/products/luke-solomon-light-you-up-feat-queen/3565147-02/ 20. Montana, Stewart, Nortier & Kiki Kyte - Breathe (Fabiolous Barker Disco Anthem) https://www.junodownload.com/products/montana-stewart-nortier-breathe-remixes-part-1/3564071-02/

58 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 122 mins duration .