Strictly Underground Music Ep. 17 - 8 September 2015


Manage episode 103849527 series 73920
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

Subscribe on iTunes: Sign up to our VIP list and: - be in to win our giveaway - get the download links (320kbps) of the latest episodes Subscribe to the RSS feed: In this episode: Listen in for new music from Jero Nougues, Martinez & Quadelli, Raffa FL, Portofino Sunrise, Helly Larson, Santos Resiak. Giveaway Win a copy of Defected House Masters - Frankie Knuckles (2CDs) Track list 5. Jero Nougues: Unleashed - Savoir Faire Musique 107 4. Martinez & Quadelli: Coliseum Funk (Raffa FL Remix)- Criminal Hype Records 030 3. Portofino Sunrise: Variable Geometry - Ready Mix Records 140 2. Helly Larson: Spiritual Life - Lucidflow 083 1. Santos Resiak: Switch - Flumo Recordings 051

65 episodes available. A new episode about every 0 hours averaging 48 mins duration .