2nd Annual CIVIL GORE HOLIDAY GIFT GUIDE

34:47
 
Share
 

Manage episode 241379098 series 2538918
By Civil Gore Podcast, Civil Gore Podcast| Tim, Horror Movies, and Horror Films. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Happy holidays everyone! This is a special bonus episode featuring some of the gifts we think the horror fan in your life will absolutely love this season. Links below!

Terror Threads: https://terrorthreads.com/

Fright Rags: https://www.fright-rags.com/collections

Note - the horror hockey jersey site we mention on the show seems to be out of stock, so try this alternate instead:

https://www.geekyjerseys.com/store.php

Fangoria: https://fangoria.com/

Rue Morgue: https://www.rue-morgue.com/

Scream: https://www.screamhorrormag.com/

Crystal Lake Customs: https://www.etsy.com/shop/CrystalLakeCustoms

Horrornaments: https://horrornaments.com/

Amok Time: https://www.amoktime.com/

Entertainment Earth: https://www.entertainmentearth.com/

Big Bad Toy Store: https://www.bigbadtoystore.com/

Toy Wiz: https://toywiz.com/

NECA: http://necaonline.com/

Forbidden Planet: https://www.fpnyc.com/

Creepy Company: https://www.creepycompany.com/

117 episodes