Decree & It Shall Be

2:04:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 233938191 series 123244
By THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Welcome to Decree & It Shall Be with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. Brother Francis is a Spiritual Minister, Mentor, Author, Artist, Chief Principal Teacher and Founder of his own spiritual ministry called Circle Of Grace 1(founded 7-2-1999). He receives his spiritual messages from many Spirit guides such as The Angel of Grace. Todayhe shares from his two channeled books: The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM and The Gift - The Wisdom Of Nefertiti As I AM. This weekly Thursday morning show airs live at 11:00am EST (10am CST, 9am MST and 8am PST) ...Tune in and invite your friends and family for his insightful two hour live internet radio podcast. Call the T.H.O.R. audience number (563)-999-3671 or go online to listen at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio

613 episodes