DECREE & IT SHALL BE

2:02:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 234363323 series 123244
By THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Today is Thursday May 23rd, 2019 and Decree & It Shall Be with our host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey is on for a live 2 hour internet radio podcast. Brother Francis with teach from his two channeled books: The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten as I AM and The Gift - The Wisdom Of Nefertiti as I AM. Brother Francis will speak on the use of Selenite and It’s unique importance to increasing your spiritual & celestial connections and infinite consciousness . Listen to the show by call our T.H.O.R. Phone 563-999-3671 or listen online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio Decree & It Shall Be airs live Every Thursday Morning at 11:00am EST (also at 10:00am CST, 9:00am MST and 8:00am PST). Be sure to tune and invite your friends, family and neighbors, too

616 episodes