Diesels Getting a 3 Second Pass?

9:30
 
Share
 

Manage episode 235098838 series 2330699
By The Diesel Podcast. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Gregg Jolly from ODSS chats with us today about Outlaw Diesel Revenge from Firepunk! Gregg made some predictions on the podcast before the season and they proved true right off the bat. Are 3’s in order next? SPONSORED BY: Diesel World https://www.dieselworldmag.com Alligator Performance https://www.alligatorperformance.com/ Outlaw Diesel Super Series https://www.outlawdieselss.com/ PPEI Custom Tuning https://www.ppei.com BD Diesel Performance https://www.dieselperformance.com/ Fleece Performance Engineering https://fleeceperformance.com/ Dynomite Diesel Products https://www.dynomitediesel.com/ Nitro Gear https://www.nitro-gear.com/ Sinister Diesel https://sinisterdiesel.com/ Dan’s Diesel Performance http://www.dansdieselperformance.com Amsoil https://www.amsoil.com/shop/by-equipment/diesel/?utm_source=streetdieselpower&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=diesel_podcast Diesel Crate https://www.dieselcrate.com Choate Engineering Performance https://www.facebook.com/choateengineeringperformance/ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/dieseldoctortn Magnolia Diesel Performance http://magnoliadieselperformance.com HP Tuners https://www.hptuners.com/ Dynamic Diesel Performance & Machine INC (DDPM) http://dynamicdiesel60.com/ Nasty Truck Network https://nastytrucknetwork.com/ Opti-Lube Diesel Fuel Additives https://opti-lube.com Precision Industries https://converter.com/ Facebook: http://bit.ly/2DjnoFM Stealth Performance Products https://www.stealthmodules.com No Limit Fabrication http://nolimitfabrication.com/ TruckPorn https://www.instagram.com/truckporn Diesel Resource https://dieselresource.com/ OUR SOCIAL THINGS: Facebook: http://bit.ly/2GByFgI Instagram: http://bit.ly/2rXUzXl Twitter: http://bit.ly/2KIBCP4 YouTube: http://bit.ly/2rWl3Z8 Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/2s0MJeK Website: http://www.thedieselpodcast.com

242 episodes