DPC 19 6.2L Cummins

13:11
 
Share
 

Manage episode 235586967 series 2330699
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Chris Patterson comes back on the podcast to tell us about his 6.2L being at DPC! The truck was chosen as an alternate and he got to test the truck in Colorado, sled pull and race at Bandimere Speedway. Give a listen for an inside look into this strong running truck from Texas! SPONSORED BY: Diesel World https://www.dieselworldmag.com Alligator Performance https://www.alligatorperformance.com/ Outlaw Diesel Super Series https://www.outlawdieselss.com/ PPEI Custom Tuning https://www.ppei.com BD Diesel Performance https://www.dieselperformance.com/ Fleece Performance Engineering https://fleeceperformance.com/ Dynomite Diesel Products https://www.dynomitediesel.com/ Nitro Gear https://www.nitro-gear.com/ Sinister Diesel https://sinisterdiesel.com/ Dan’s Diesel Performance http://www.dansdieselperformance.com Amsoil https://www.amsoil.com/shop/by-equipment/diesel/?utm_source=streetdieselpower&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=diesel_podcast Diesel Crate https://www.dieselcrate.com Choate Engineering Performance https://www.facebook.com/choateengineeringperformance/ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/dieseldoctortn Magnolia Diesel Performance http://magnoliadieselperformance.com HP Tuners https://www.hptuners.com/ Dynamic Diesel Performance & Machine INC (DDPM) http://dynamicdiesel60.com/ Nasty Truck Network https://nastytrucknetwork.com/ Opti-Lube Diesel Fuel Additives https://opti-lube.com Precision Industries https://converter.com/ Facebook: http://bit.ly/2DjnoFM Stealth Performance Products https://www.stealthmodules.com No Limit Fabrication http://nolimitfabrication.com/ TruckPorn https://www.instagram.com/truckporn Diesel Resource https://dieselresource.com/ OUR SOCIAL THINGS: Facebook: http://bit.ly/2GByFgI Instagram: http://bit.ly/2rXUzXl Twitter: http://bit.ly/2KIBCP4 YouTube: http://bit.ly/2rWl3Z8 Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/2s0MJeK Website: http://www.thedieselpodcast.com

212 episodes available. A new episode about every 0 hours averaging 29 mins duration .