Jeep Diesels, Off-Roading & Gearing

38:30
 
Share
 

Manage episode 231423906 series 2330699
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Want to off-road and run a diesel? Today, we chat with Shawna from Nitro Gear & Axle about the most built Jeep WK in the world! It’s running a diesel, solid front axle conversion, custom bumpers, incredibly capable suspension and tons of other upgrades. We discuss the benefits of diesel in an off-road rig, how to calculate the right gear ratio and the excitement surrounding the new diesel-powered Gladiator! SPONSORED BY: Diesel World https://www.dieselworldmag.com Alligator Performance https://www.alligatorperformance.com/ Outlaw Diesel Super Series https://www.outlawdieselss.com/ PPEI Custom Tuning https://www.ppei.com BD Diesel Performance https://www.dieselperformance.com/ Fleece Performance Engineering https://fleeceperformance.com/ Dynomite Diesel Products https://www.dynomitediesel.com/ Nitro Gear https://www.nitro-gear.com/ Sinister Diesel https://sinisterdiesel.com/ Dan’s Diesel Performance http://www.dansdieselperformance.com Amsoil https://www.amsoil.com/shop/by-equipment/diesel/?utm_source=streetdieselpower&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=diesel_podcast Diesel Crate https://www.dieselcrate.com Diesel Doctor of TN - Diesel Engine Building (Cummins, Duramax, Powerstroke) http://www.diesel911.com Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/dieseldoctortn Magnolia Diesel Performance http://magnoliadieselperformance.com Dynamic Diesel Performance & Machine INC (DDPM) http://dynamicdiesel60.com/ Nasty Truck Network https://nastytrucknetwork.com/ Opti-Lube Diesel Fuel Additives https://opti-lube.com Precision Industries https://converter.com/ Facebook: http://bit.ly/2DjnoFM TruckPorn https://www.instagram.com/truckporn Diesel Resource https://dieselresource.com/ OUR SOCIAL THINGS: Facebook: http://bit.ly/2GByFgI Instagram: http://bit.ly/2rXUzXl Twitter: http://bit.ly/2KIBCP4 YouTube: http://bit.ly/2rWl3Z8 Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/2s0MJeK Website: http://www.thedieselpodcast.com

199 episodes available. A new episode about every 3 days averaging 32 mins duration .