UCC Live: Derek Rose & 2000+ HP Cummins

11:40
 
Share
 

Manage episode 232581790 series 2330699
By The Diesel Podcast. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Derek Rose is a UCC veteran and is bringing the best he can for 2019! We caught up with Derek as he heads to event to get his final thoughts, goals and what makes a successful UCC for him and the crew. SPONSORED BY: Diesel World https://www.dieselworldmag.com Alligator Performance https://www.alligatorperformance.com/ Outlaw Diesel Super Series https://www.outlawdieselss.com/ PPEI Custom Tuning https://www.ppei.com BD Diesel Performance https://www.dieselperformance.com/ Fleece Performance Engineering https://fleeceperformance.com/ Dynomite Diesel Products https://www.dynomitediesel.com/ Nitro Gear https://www.nitro-gear.com/ Sinister Diesel https://sinisterdiesel.com/ Dan’s Diesel Performance http://www.dansdieselperformance.com Amsoil https://www.amsoil.com/shop/by-equipment/diesel/?utm_source=streetdieselpower&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=diesel_podcast Diesel Crate https://www.dieselcrate.com Choate Engineering Performance https://www.facebook.com/choateengineeringperformance/ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/dieseldoctortn Magnolia Diesel Performance http://magnoliadieselperformance.com HP Tuners https://www.hptuners.com/ Dynamic Diesel Performance & Machine INC (DDPM) http://dynamicdiesel60.com/ Nasty Truck Network https://nastytrucknetwork.com/ Opti-Lube Diesel Fuel Additives https://opti-lube.com Precision Industries https://converter.com/ Facebook: http://bit.ly/2DjnoFM Stealth Performance Products https://www.stealthmodules.com No Limit Fabrication http://nolimitfabrication.com/ TruckPorn https://www.instagram.com/truckporn Diesel Resource https://dieselresource.com/ OUR SOCIAL THINGS: Facebook: http://bit.ly/2GByFgI Instagram: http://bit.ly/2rXUzXl Twitter: http://bit.ly/2KIBCP4 YouTube: http://bit.ly/2rWl3Z8 Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/2s0MJeK Website: http://www.thedieselpodcast.com

231 episodes