Megan + Gregory: Creative Mornings OC

49:36
 
Share
 

Manage episode 246316724 series 2492883
By Mesa Maven and I Heart Costa Mesa. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

On this episode of the I Heart Costa Mesa podcast: Meet Megan Anguiano and Gregory Skinner, co-founders of Creative Mornings OC. Creative Mornings is a free, monthly, breakfast-lecture series, available to creative (all!) people throughout Orange County. In this interview, we talk about how Creative Mornings OC got started, what it's all about, and how you can get involved in the next one. Harness the power of your own creativity, Costa Mesa. Check it out!

Connect With Creative Mornings OC:

Online: https://creativemornings.com/cities/oc

Instagram: @cm_orangecounty

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/creativemorningsorangecounty/

On This Episode We Discuss:

LPA Architects: http://blog.lpainc.com/case-study-here-comes-the-ducks

Daneen Green: https://creativemornings.com/talks/daneen-green

Ben Chung: https://creativemornings.com/talks/ben-chung

Sam Goretski of Vans: https://creativemornings.com/talks/sam-goretski

OC Museum of Art: https://www.ocmaexpand.org/

Outpost Kitchen: https://www.outpostkitchen.com/

Seabirds Kitchen: https://www.seabirdskitchen.com/

Sidecar Doughnuts: https://www.sidecardoughnuts.com/

SOCO Farmer's Market: http://www.farmermark.com/soco

Neat Coffee: http://www.neat.coffee/

Taco Mesa: https://www.tacomesa.com/

Thank You To Our Wonderful Podcast Sponsors:

Music Factory School of Music

Orange Coast College

Please tell your friends about the podcast – and don’t forget to leave your rating and review wherever you listen!

Find Us On…

Facebook: www.facebook.com/iheartcostamesa/

Join the Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/iheartcostamesa/

Instagram: @iheartcostamesa

Twitter: @iheartcostamesa

Shop the store! https://www.iheartcostamesa.com/shop/

Big thanks to everyone who helped make this podcast possible!

Producer: Danny Thompson (danny@themusicfactoryoc.com)

Intro / Outro Voiceover: Brian Kazarian

Music: Eddie “DJ Kaboom” Iniestra

96 episodes