The New Screen Savers (Video HI)

Share
 

Manage series 72565
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
The New Screen Savers is a variety show for tech on the TWiT network. The show stars Leo Laporte and is co-hosted by Megan Morrone and Jason Howell. Viewers get live tech help, interesting guests, insights into the latest innovations, products, scientist, and trends, plus lots of fun things thrown in, too. There are special guest co-host appearances from Patrick Norton, Kate Botello, Kevin Rose, Martin Sargent, and more. The New Screen Savers is produced every Saturday and available for download on your favorite podcast subscription service. Records live every Saturday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC.

155 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 88 mins duration .