The Njoy Music podcast episode 002


Manage episode 232648123 series 1448908
By Jaded Soul UK and Jaded Soul. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
The second episode of the Njoy Music podcast is now live to stream on iTunes. Track list. 1)Alan Fitzpatrick & Wheats - M27 (Wheats Extended Edit) 2)D.Ramirez - Brutal Power >>Paul Johnson - Get Down (Acapella) 3)Eli Brown - Heartbeat 4)Martin Ikin - Serious Talk 5)Roberto Surace - Come on Everybody 6)Ramin Rezaie - Dinky 7)Pax - Rave Me 9)Weiss (UK) & Eli Brown - Push It Up 10)Siege - Thinking 11)Wheats - U N I 12)Tuff London - System Something - Original Mix 13)Jaded Soul - Blow the Roof 14)Maxinne feat. Niki Darling ‘Something In Our Life’ (Original Mix) 15)Basement Jaxx - Raindrops (Funkagenda & Paul Thomas Re-Dux)

83 episodes