Best of The Blogs, July 2015


Manage episode 94974925 series 17230
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

We’ve reached the halfway point of summer and there are already some solid contenders for Song of the Summer, there might even be a few in this batch. This month we continue to track the best new music released online, cherry picking the very best for you. There’s new music from Beach House, Alice Glass of Crystal Castles and Chvchres

Enjoy the mix!

Track Listing:

  1. ”Chili Town" - Hinds, single
  2. ”Oh Baby" - Micachu and the Shapes, Good Sad Happy Bad
  3. ”Sparks" - Beach House, Depression Cherry
  4. ”Norf Norf" - Vince Staples, Summertime ‘06
  5. ”Everyday" - Diane Coffee, Everybody’s a Good Dog
  6. ”Stillbirth" - Alice Glass, single
  7. ”Leave a Trace" - Chrvches, Every Open Eye
  8. ”Gunga Din" - The Libertines, Anthem for Doomed Youth
  9. ”That Kind of Girl" - All Dogs, Kicking Every Day
  10. ”Book of Love" - Fraser A. Gorman, single

153 episodes available. A new episode about every 21 days averaging 36 mins duration .