Noisemakers June 2017


Manage episode 181013670 series 17230
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

June's Noisemakers Mix takes us into summer with rising singer-songwriter Kacey Johansing, Everything Is Recorded's first single featuring Sampha, LA via Houston rapper De'Wayne Jackson, Atlanta folk singer Faye Webster, Montreal's Doldrums, soulful wunderkind Steve Lacy and most excellent NOLA jazz trumpeter Christian Scott.

155 episodes available. A new episode about every 21 days averaging 36 mins duration .