The Overseas Connection Podcast #445

2:03:25
 
Share
 

This series is archived ("iTunes Redirect" status)

Please note series archiving is a new, experimental, feature of Player FM with the aim of helping users understand how we fetch series and report on any issues.

Replaced by: The Overseas Connection

When? This feed was archived on December 26, 2017 22:03 (). Last successful fetch was on December 26, 2017 04:55 ()

Why? iTunes Redirect status. The feed contained an iTunes new feed tag.

What now? If you were subscribed to this series when it was replaced, you will now be subscribed to the replacement series. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 190518288 series 124385
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

The Overseas Connection, the weekly mature gaming community podcast discusses gaming news, community feedback, new releases and the podcast teams current play lists. Tune-in and listen to this combination U.S. and U.K. video game podcast as they discuss this weeks topics including:

    What we've been up to this past week Games we have played Its Halloween !! Scary games we've played and Top 10 List FIFA eWorld Cup announced Sad news, StepTo passed away Steam introduces digital gift cards Kinect killed off Switch gets big update Destiny 2 is King Xbox Originals come to Xbox One Speakpipes and community questions Gaming trivia & Scary Movie Audio Quiz New releases And much more
Watch live at https://www.twitch.tv/ocpodcast every Saturday at 3pm PST, 6pm EST & 11pm UK

140 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 104 mins duration .