Episode 140-Eli, The Isley Brothers, & Matt Lauer

1:42:50
 
Share
 

Manage episode 192902659 series 1398133
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
The world of the NY Giants is beginning to implode. Coaches are fired. LeBron gets his first technical ejection of his CAREER. Life as the Isley Brothers. Why is a 17-year old girl and 27-year old man seen running away? These topics and many more on thePASS #AfterDark #podcast #talker #PASSPodcast #alwaysTalking #PodcastAboutSportsNStuff #thePASS #AssOfTheDay #Radio #Web #Show #Sports #Music #Artists #Gaming #Gamer #Videogames #HotTopic #Popular #Richmond #WorldWide #Spreaker #trends #rva804 #branding #blueyeti #richmond804 #podcastLife Blue Yeti Microphone: http://www.bluemic.com/products/yeti/ Spreaker (where my podcasts are stored): http://spreaker.com Podcast Page: http://passpodcast.com Grimecraft Music: http://soundcloud.com/grimecraft Week 14 Schedule: http://pickingpros.com/nfl/week-14-schedule.php Eric Reid removes himself from the coalition: https://www.sbnation.com/2017/11/30/16719590/eric-reid-russell-okung-michael-thomas-withdraw-nfl-players-coalition-malcolm-jenkins-anquan-boldin David Fizzle fired by Grizzles: http://www.commercialappeal.com/story/sports/columnists/geoff-calkins/2017/11/28/memphis-grizzlies-may-trending-downward-but-david-fizdale-only-one-responsible-chris-wallace/902174001/ Eli Manning fired: https://www.sbnation.com/2017/11/29/16714186/eli-manning-benched-ben-mcadoo-jerry-reese College football playoffs: http://www.espn.com/college-football/story/_/id/21652981/how-clemson-oklahoma-georgia-alabama-made-college-football-playoff LeBron James ejected: http://www.espn.com/nba/story/_/id/21602623/lebron-james-cleveland-cavaliers-tossed-miami-heat-first-career-ejection Qualcomm goes after Apple over patents: https://www.engadget.com/2017/11/30/qualcomm-sues-apple-to-block-iphone-x/ Mario Cereal: https://kotaku.com/there-s-an-amiibo-on-every-box-of-super-mario-cereal-1820878037 Artist Spotlight (Isley Brothers): https://www.allmusic.com/artist/the-isley-brothers-mn0000766893/biography Ass of the week: Russell Simmons Steps down: https://www.nytimes.com/2017/11/30/arts/russell-simmons-sexual-harassment.html?&moduleDetail=section-news-0&action=click&contentCollection=Media®ion=Footer&module=MoreInSection&version=WhatsNext&contentID=WhatsNext&pgtype=article Matt Lauer Assaults female: https://pagesix.com/2017/11/29/matt-lauer-allegedly-sexually-assaulted-female-staffer-during-olympics/ High School Soccer Player runs off with Coach: http://www.foxnews.com/us/2017/11/30/teen-girl-soccer-player-17-who-ran-off-with-male-soccer-coach-27-may-be-heading-to-northeast.html

221 episodes available. A new episode about every 3 days averaging 42 mins duration .