Quarantine Comes Alive - Preview - Special Edition

1:48:42
 
Share
 

Manage episode 263052426 series 2515567
By The Sound Podcast. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Song List:

1. 00:56: Circles Around the Sun - Rogue Lemon (https://www.circlesaroundthesun.com/)

Interview: 09:39-26:11

2. 26:36: Dopapod - Numbers Need Humans (https://www.dopapod.com/)

3. 31:34: Electric Beethoven - The Ninth (https://www.reedmathis.com/)

4. 36:27: Ghost of Paul Revere - Little Bird (Live From Ghostland) (https://www.ghostofpaulrevere.com/)

5. 39:24: Here Come the Mummies - All Over Now (https://herecomethemummies.com/)

6. 44:13: Holly Bowling - Throwing Stones (https://www.hollybowling.com/)

7. 58:46: Infamous Stringdusters - Wake The Dead (http://www.thestringdusters.com/)

8. 1:05:24: Joe Hertler and the Rainbow Seekers - Evening Coffee (https://joehertler.com/)

9. 1:10:06: Leslie Mendelson - All Come Together (https://www.lesliemendelson.com/)

10. 1:14:36: Marco Benevento - Oh Baby Can't You See (https://marcobenevento.com/)

11. 1:23:11: Mike Dillon - Tiki Birdwhistle (http://www.mikedillonvibes.com/)

12. 1:26:50: Robert Walter's 20th Congress - Dark Star (https://robertwalter.com/)

13. 1:35:45: Spaga - Wild Bill (https://www.spagaband.com/)

14. 1:39:08: The New Mastersounds - 4 Walls (http://www.newmastersounds.com/)

15. 1:42:23: Turkuaz - Coast to Coast (http://www.turkuazband.com/)

398 episodes