Battle of the Sexes

2:08:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 156635061 series 1194699
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live SATURDAY December 17th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!! ...NEXT SATURDAY December 17th Come KICK it WITH KD and THE Take Ova Krew .........Click this link to Join Our Show for SATURDAY DECEMBER 17th, ...*EVERY SATURDAY 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET*...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow ...The TOPIC OF THE WEEK IS... “Battle of the Sexes" It seems like a battle or a war is taking place between men and women,when it comes to relationships Each gender has very diverse ideas in regards to what a relationship should look like, let alone be like. Ever think to yourself: "I just don't get why he would assume that" or "I don't understand why she behaves this way"? Well, since men are from Mars and women are from Venus, we're hosting the Battle of the Sexes, to try to get to the bottom of what your man or woman is thinking! What do men really want in a relationship? Does she throw out your stuff, when you're not looking? Is it acceptable for him to gawk at other women? Join us for the evening, with our extended panel, as we explore what on earth makes the opposite sex behave the way they do. The battle of the sexes is the consummate struggle of men and women trying to gain a mutual understanding of one another. Special Guest: Qwote QWOTE WILL BE IN THE STUDIO KICKIN' IT WITH KD AND THE TAKE OVA KREW!! BE SURE TO TUNE IN FOR THIS INCREDIBLE SHOW!! IT'S A SHOW YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS! To hear the latest from Qwote log on to: http://www.facebook.com/Qwote Artist of the Week: Qwote THE TAKE OVA SHOW EVERY SATURDAY FROM 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET GUEST CALL IN #714-816-4699Or Kick It In CLUB TAKE OVA CHAT ROOM

40 episodes available. A new episode about every 41 days averaging 118 mins duration .