"BATTLE OF THE SEXES –Who Got The Upper Hand”

2:17:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 156635047 series 1194699
By BlogTalkRadio.com and The Take Ova Show. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
We’re Back and In the House Live Saturday May 10th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!! Come Kick it with KD and The Take Ova Crew Click this link to Join Our Show *Every Friday & Saturday 8pm MT/7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET *...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow You can listen to The Take Ova Show on your mobile device. Just put in the URL above and you’re ready to go. We are also on iTunes!! NOTHING HOTTER on air, with the highest number of listeners on Saturday night, yes, you want to be a part of this episode! Join us on Twitter and Facebook with hashtag #BattleOfTheSexes You know the crew that’s got you locked in tight and tuned up! The Take Ova Show is not new to the scene just broadcasting with a new studio and show!! Expect the best of the Battle of Sexes with The Take Ova Show Crew! Come check out the hottest topics between the sexes with the crew!! Artists of the Week: DUB and JAYCE VERSE w/ THE MOB ENT Crew These future Hip Hop Artist of the Week are exploding on the music scene! With their latest albums and music We will be playing both artists music on The Take Ova Show.

40 episodes