Does Dating Require Us To Mutually 'Tell-All" About Past Relationships?

2:08:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 156635043 series 1194699
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
We’re Back and In the House Live Saturday August 9th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!! The Ladies take over the show this weekend!! Come Kick it with DJ K-One and The Take Ova Crew Click this link to Join Our Show *Every Friday & Saturday 7pm MT/6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET *...... Many of us like to let our past remain in the past ."...where it belongs," as some would say. However, some us......the majority - I might add - love, love, love, love, love to live in the past. And especially so when the specific details of the past are considered to be "Bad," undesireable or unwanted. In my opinion, if I was somehow required to discuss past relationships (don't see such a requirement ever being demanded of me, however), I would make sure I focus only on the happy, fun-filled experiences of the past Call me an optimist...and you'll be very accurate because I love to only bring happy memoriies forward into my immediate now, and therefore into my future......It makes no sense reliving negative memories! Join The Take Ova Crew Saturday August 9th as we discuss the possibility of this requirement becoming mandatory in relationships. Be there! You can listen to The Take Ova Show on your mobile device. Just put in the URL above and you’re ready to go. We are also on iTunes!! Note: We will be going to a commercial break every 30 minutes with music or a show drop. • Intro to Show: DJ K-One (aka KD) Mix • Special Guest Will Also Be On The Air With The Take Ova Crew! Guest Call In #(646) 652-4960 (Toll Free) (No Charge) or Kick It in The Take Ova Show Chat Room on Twitter at @TheTakeOvaShow It's The Take Ova Show-----Sponsored By Shut’em Down Entertainment Music Group, LLC.

40 episodes available. A new episode about every 41 days averaging 118 mins duration .