How to Resurrect A Dead Relationship

2:12:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 156635055 series 1194699
By BlogTalkRadio.com and The Take Ova Show. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live SATURDAY April 20th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!!THIS SATURDAY April 20th Come KICK IT WITH KD and THE Take Ova Krew! Click this link to Join Our Show for SATURDAY APRIL 20th,SATURDAY SHOWTIME AT 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET/8pm MT*...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow The TOPIC OF THE WEEK "How to Resurrect A Dead Relationship". There’s NOTHING hurtful that you have experienced in your relationship that cannot be repaired!!!!! Is your relationship dead? Does your relationship need to be resurrected? Have the conversations stopped in your relationship? Did you quit talking, or the other person? Do you feel like you are pulling teeth? Do they cut your conversations short? Is annoyance presence in their tone, or face? SPECIAL GUEST WILL ALSO BE ON THE AIR WITH THE TAKE OVA KREW!!!GUEST CALL IN #714-816-4699 or Kick It in THE TAKE OVA SHOW CHAT ROOM on Twitter at @TheTakeOvaShow IT'S THE TAKE OVA SHOW! -----SPONSORED BY SHUT”EM DOWN ENTERTAINMENT MUSIC GROUP, LLC

40 episodes