Love Is Blind….......Should it also be color blind?

2:25:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 156635050 series 1194699
By BlogTalkRadio.com and The Take Ova Show. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live FRIDAY October 18th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!! Come KICK it WITH KD and THE Take Ova Crew Click this link to Join Our Show for FRIDAY OCTOBER 18th, *EVERY FRIDAY & SATURDAY 8pm MT/7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET *...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow The TOPIC OF THE WEEK “Love Is Blind…........Should it also be color blind?” In this day and age of online dating, a black president, and all of the other strides we have made into becoming an integrated society, is there still a majo... r stigma attached to having "jungle fever"? Does dating outside of your race reflect negatively on you? What are some of the challenges that come with interracial dating and what are some ways to overcome them? Are we limiting our happiness by only looking inside our race? Is the key to happiness, opening ourselves to other races.

40 episodes