Men vs. Women Sex Drives, Whose is: Stronger?

2:03:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 156635049 series 1194699
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live TONIGHT!! Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!! Come KICK IT WITH KD and THE Take Ova Crew! Click this link to Join Our Show for SATURDAY OCTOBER 5th, SATURDAY SHOWTIME AT 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET/8pm MT*...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow The TOPIC OF THE WEEK Men vs. Women Sex Drives, Whose is: Stronger? Who values it more?” Who has the Bigger/Stronger SEX DRIVE, Men or Women?!? Who values SEX more Men vs. Women?!? Do we cheat sexually for different reasons?!? SPECIAL GUEST WILL ALSO BE ON THE AIR WITH THE TAKE OVA KREW!!!GUEST CALL IN #-646-652-4960 or Kick It in THE TAKE OVA SHOW CHAT ROOM on Twitter at @TheTakeOvaShow IT'S THE TAKE OVA SHOW! -----SPONSORED BY SHUT'EM DOWN ENTERTAINMENT MUSIC GROUP, LLC

40 episodes available. A new episode about every 41 days averaging 118 mins duration .