“Oh NO You Di'Int! First Date Do’s and Don’ts"

2:09:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 156635060 series 1194699
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live SATURDAY January 7th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!! ...NEXT SATURDAY January 7th Come KICK it WITH KD and THE Take Ova Krew .........Click this link to Join Our Show for SATURDAY January 7th, ...*EVERY SATURDAY 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET*...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow Special Guest: DOW TIMO from Spring Valle, New York DOW TIMO WILL BE IN THE STUDIO KICKIN' IT WITH KD AND THE TAKE OVA KREW!! BE SURE TO TUNE IN FOR THIS INCREDIBLE SHOW!! IT'S A SHOW YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS!!! ...The TOPIC OF THE WEEK IS... “Oh NO You Di'Int! First Date Do’s and Don’ts" Ever been on a date with someone that you thought could possibly have the potential of being the one and only to find out it was a big failure. Listen tonight to what you can expect on a first date and things to DO and NOT to do on it! THE DO’s: 1. Go the extra mile... or two If you greet her with a red rose and a smile you're sure to get a warm response. 2. Be polite, not pushy She may not tell you that etiquette is a priority, but be sure that she's keeping an eye on what you are, and perhaps more importantly, what you aren't doing. THE TAKE OVA SHOW EVERY SATURDAY FROM 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET GUEST CALL IN #714-816-4699 Or Kick It In CLUB TAKE OVA CHAT ROOM

40 episodes available. A new episode about every 41 days averaging 118 mins duration .