“The Friend Zone: Platonic Friendships with the Opposite Sex”

2:10:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 156635044 series 1194699
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
We’re Back and In the House Live Saturday July 19th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!! The Ladies take over the show this weekend!! Come Kick it with DJ K-One and The Take Ova Crew Click this link to Join Our Show *Every Friday & Saturday 7pm MT/6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET *...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow “The Friend Zone: Platonic Friendships with the Opposite Sex” Can 'friends' of the opposite sex truly be platonic and no motivation or thoughts of exploring outside of the 'friend zone'? Is it okay to have a platonic close friend of the opposite sex while in an exclusive relationship? Tune in as we explore this topic. The love lines are open Saturday July 19, 2014 7 pm MT/6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET.

40 episodes available. A new episode about every 41 days averaging 118 mins duration .