The Take Ova Show: Free For All Saturday

1:40:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 156635065 series 1194699
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live SATURDAY August 27th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!! ...... ......NEXT SATURDAY August 27th Come KICK it WITH KD and THE Take Ova Krew .........Click this link to Join Our Show For SATURDAY AUGUST 27th, ...*EVERY SATURDAY 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET*...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow ...The TOPIC OF THE WEEK IS... "The Take Ova Show: Free For All Saturday" THIS SATURDAY’S SHOW IS A FREE FOR ALL…….THAT MEANS WE WILL BE TALKING ABOUT ANYTHING ON THE SHOW THIS WEEK, ANY TOPIC AND ANY SUBJECT……YOU NAME IT, WE ARE GOING TO TALK ABOUT IT!!! WE ARE ABOUT TO LET IT ALL HANG OUT ON THIS ONE!! YOU GOT TO GET IN WHERE YOU FIT IN!!! This Saturday August 27th, join myself KD and The Take Ova Krew featuring Mrs. Steph, D.A and Trey as we cover and give advice to The Take Ova Show listeners. WE MAY HAVE A SPECIAL GUEST OR TWO TO COME ON THE SHOW YOU NEVER KNOW!!! Artist Of The Week: PC THE TAKE OVA SHOW EVERY SATURDAY FROM 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET GUEST CALL IN #714-816-4699 Or Kick It In CLUB TAKE OVA CHAT ROOM IT'S THE TAKE OVA SHOW! -----SPONSORED BY SHUT”EM DOWN ENTERTAINMENT MUSIC GROUP, LLC. Wake Up Calls: Having a hard time getting out of bed, or know someone who does? Give us your/their number and wakeup time and we will wake your *!%@ up!! Join KD On Twitter: @IamTheRealKD

40 episodes available. A new episode about every 41 days averaging 118 mins duration .