The Take Ova Show: “Rebound Lovers: How Soon Is Too Soon?”

2:09:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 156635058 series 1194699
By BlogTalkRadio.com and The Take Ova Show. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live SATURDAY February 4th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!! “WE GOT YOU LOCKED IN AND TUNED UP!!” NEXT SATURDAY February 4th Come KICK it WITH KD and THE Take Ova Krew Click this link to Join Our Show for SATURDAY FEBRUARY 4TH, *EVERY SATURDAY 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET*...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow The TOPIC OF THE WEEK “Rebound Lovers: How Soon Is Too Soon?” People already know that there has been a longer than usual “flaunt my new boo” parade over the past few weeks from the likes of J.Lo and Marc Anthony, Zoë Saldana, and now even Miss Halle Berry. New love is exhilarating indeed, however these folks all have something in common, they may have recently separated, divorced or are going through the motions to seal the deal. THIS SPECIAL GUEST WILL ALSO BE ON THE AIR WITH THE TAKE OVA KREW!!! Special Guest: PurPose Lifeiztooshort Poet PURPOSE LIFEIZTOOSHORT POET WILL BE IN THE STUDIO KICKIN' IT WITH KD AND THE TAKE OVA KREW!! BE SURE TO TUNE IN FOR THIS INCREDIBLE SHOW!! IT'S A SHOW YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS!!! Artist of the Week: PurPose Lifeiztooshort Poet THE TAKE OVA SHOW EVERY SATURDAY FROM 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET GUEST CALL IN #714-816-4699 or Kick It in THE TAKE OVA SHOW CHAT ROOM IT'S THE TAKE OVA SHOW! -----SPONSORED BY SHUT”EM DOWN ENTERTAINMENT MUSIC GROUP, LLC.

40 episodes