The Take Ova Show: The New rules for Romance

2:36:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 156635051 series 1194699
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live SATURDAY October 5th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!!THIS SATURDAY October 5th Come KICK IT WITH KD and THE Take Ova Crew! Click this link to Join Our Show for SATURDAY OCTOBER 5th, SATURDAY SHOWTIME AT 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET/8pm MT*...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow The TOPIC OF THE WEEK " The New Rules for Romance" The Take Ova Crew will uncover the secret to having a new kind of equality in romantic relationships. It is not about who has the power it is how the partnership brings out the best in both people! If you would like to elevate your own romantic relationship you will not want to miss today's show! Artist of the Week: Nykia Robinsonon This future R&B beauty is our Artist of the Week! We will be playing her music on The Take Ova Show. Special Guest Nykia Robinson from Trenton New Jersey. To hear the latest from Nykia log on to http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow SPECIAL GUEST WILL ALSO BE ON THE AIR WITH THE TAKE OVA KREW!!!GUEST CALL IN # 646-652-4960 or Kick It in THE TAKE OVA SHOW CHAT ROOM on Twitter at @TheTakeOvaShow IT'S THE TAKE OVA SHOW! -----SPONSORED BY SHUT”EM DOWN ENTERTAINMENT MUSIC GROUP, LLC YOU CAN EVEN GET THE TAKE OVA SHOW ON YOUR MOBILE DEVICE!! JUST PUT IN THE URL ABOVE AND YOU’RE READY TO GO!! WE ARE ON iTunes TOO!

40 episodes available. A new episode about every 41 days averaging 118 mins duration .