The Take Ova Show The Relationship Segment Episode 5

2:06:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 156635063 series 1194699
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live SATURDAY September 10th Click this link to Join Our Show for SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 3rd, .EVERY SATURDAY 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET*...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow The TOPIC OF THE WEEK IS... “The Relationship Segment Episode 5: Commitment in a Relationship” Commitment… everyone needs it for a good, strong, deep relationship. Many people will deny that they do, but that’s only at the surface… if they’re honest with themselves. THIS SPECIAL GUEST WILL ALSO BE ON THE AIR WITH THE TAKE OVA KREW!!! LA FEMME NIKITA WILL BE IN THE STUDIO KICKIN' IT WITH KD AND THE TAKE OVA KREW!! BE SURE TO TUNE IN FOR THIS INCREDIBLE SHOW!! IT'S A SHOW YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS!!! To hear the latest from La Femme Nikita log on to: http://www.youtube.com/nomdecodenikita

40 episodes available. A new episode about every 41 days averaging 118 mins duration .