The Take Ova Show The Relationship Segment Episode 6

2:06:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 156635062 series 1194699
By BlogTalkRadio.com and The Take Ova Show. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live SATURDAY November 26th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!! .........Click this link to Join Our Show for SATURDAY NOVEMBER 26th, ...*EVERY SATURDAY 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET*...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow ...The TOPIC OF THE WEEK IS... “Good Men That Women Seem to Overlook" This episode will be dedicated to the age old question that I hear a lot of women seem to ask, "Where are all the good men at?” My reply: We all over, we walk pass you on the street, we're at grocery store where you shop and church you attend. This show will tell you what you been missing out on and what characteristics make a good man. The purpose of the show will be to give you knowledge, to stop the cycle of bad dating choices and to provide dating alternatives. Why keep dating same type of people and ended up with the same results. A SPECIAL GUEST WILL ALSO BE ON THE AIR WITH THE TAKE OVA KREW!!! THE TAKE OVA SHOW EVERY SATURDAY FROM 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET GUEST CALL IN #714-816-4699 Or Kick It In CLUB TAKE OVA CHAT ROOM IT'S THE TAKE OVA SHOW! -----SPONSORED BY SHUT”EM DOWN ENTERTAINMENT MUSIC GROUP, LLC.

40 episodes