The Take Ova Show: The Zodiac Edition

2:17:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 156635053 series 1194699
By BlogTalkRadio.com and The Take Ova Show. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live SATURDAY July 6th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!! THIS SATURDAY July 6th Come KICK IT WITH KD and THE Take Ova Krew! Click this link to Join Our Show for SATURDAY MAY 11th, SATURDAY SHOWTIME AT 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET/8pm MT*...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow The TOPIC(S) OF THE WEEK: "Zodiac Signs Do They Really Hold Any Credence” Everyone takes pride in the month they are born and is quick to yell out whatever zodiac sign they are. Do they really have any true purpose in our everyday liv... es or is this just another ruse to make us think our lives are controlled by something else. Let’s talk!! Saturday, join myself KD and The Take Ova Crew featuring Mrs. Steph, D.A, Mia and Shawna C. as we cover and give advice to The Take Ova Show listeners on their opinion of "Zodiac Signs Do They Really Hold Any Credence” and “Does the Zodiac Signs Affect the Relationship Chemistry?” SPECIAL GUEST WILL ALSO BE ON THE AIR WITH THE TAKE OVA KREW!!!GUEST CALL IN #646-652-4960 or Kick It in THE TAKE OVA SHOW CHAT ROOM on Twitter at @TheTakeOvaShow IT'S THE TAKE OVA SHOW! -----SPONSORED BY SHUT”EM DOWN ENTERTAINMENT MUSIC GROUP, LLC SPECIAL GUEST WILL ALSO BE ON THE AIR WITH THE TAKE OVA KREW!!! GUEST CALL IN # 1 (646) 652-4960 (Toll Free) (No Charge) or Kick It in THE TAKE OVA SHOW CHAT ROOM on Twitter at @TheTakeOvaShow IT'S THE TAKE OVA SHOW! -----SPONSORED BY SHUT”EM DOWN ENTERTAINMENT MUSIC GROUP, LLC

40 episodes