"What's Standing Between You and Mr. Right and Mrs. Right??”

1:37:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 156635042 series 1194699
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
We’re Back and In the House Live Saturday September 27th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!! Come Kick it with DJ K-One and The Take Ova Crew Click this link to Join Our Show *Every Friday & Saturday 5pm MT/4pm PT/6pm CT/7pm ET *...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow What are the biggest things stand between you and meeting Mr. Right and Mrs. Right? I am not a relationship expert, but I hear men and women say again and again, “I want to meet a good man or a good woman” but we get down to the real deal, one of these things is blocking them. Learn the biggest ways men and women over 35 block themselves when it comes to meeting Mr. Right and Mrs. Right! This is just a couple of questions we are asking for our Take Ova Question of the Week. Tune in and tell us what you think. Plus we will tell you the latest Celeb News from around the net with our “Word on the Street Blog Segment and we will discuss some of the interesting news stories from around the country and more. Also we will be hitting you with the latest news topics, movie reviews, music reviews and talking about The Take Ova Show Cancer Awareness Event coming up in October during Breast Cancer Awareness month.

40 episodes available. A new episode about every 41 days averaging 118 mins duration .