When a Good Man/Woman Goes Bad?!

2:48:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 156635056 series 1194699
By BlogTalkRadio.com and The Take Ova Show. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live SATURDAY March 9th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!!THIS SATURDAY March 9th Come KICK IT WITH KD and THE Take Ova Krew! Click this link to Join Our Show for SATURDAY FEBRUARY 16th,SATURDAY SHOWTIME AT 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET/8pm MT*...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow The TOPIC OF THE WEEK "When a Good Man/Woman Goes Bad?!" Does one bad deed tarnish their reputation of being a "good" woman or man? Are there boundaries that shouldn't be crossed which automatically means this person is bad? SPECIAL GUEST WILL ALSO BE ON THE AIR WITH THE TAKE OVA KREW!!!GUEST CALL IN #714-816-4699 or Kick It in THE TAKE OVA SHOW CHAT ROOM on Twitter at @TheTakeOvaShow IT'S THE TAKE OVA SHOW! -----SPONSORED BY SHUT”EM DOWN ENTERTAINMENT MUSIC GROUP, LLC

40 episodes