Manage episode 211679676 series 1023473
By TheUltmateMusiQatWork. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
itunes pic
#TheUltimateMusiQatWork is a radio show mixed live by MusiQWorks and other DJ guests around the world at New York best radio station, BegRadio, every Thursdays from 2PM to 3PM EST(SA 8PM to 9PM). So do make sure you are tuned in to #TheUltimateMusiQatWork for a better experience of live house mixes. ListenLive Follow This week 11 June 2015 show was mixed by Cornelius SA (South Africa, Pretoria) Tracklist 1.Art Alfie – Easy to love (B2) 2.Alex Boman – Hello 3.DJ Koze ft Hildegard Knef – Inc Schreib’ Der Ein Buch 4.Chris Gray – Brink of insanity 5.Jack J – Something (On my mind) 6.Moomin – I whisper a Prayer 7.Oskar Offermann & Moomin – Joe MacDaddy (B1) 8.Tristen – Pictures from above 9.LinkWood – Ignorance is Bliss (Live Mix) 10.Aquaphresca – Smooth track Please do leave a COMMENT, appreciate your feedback PLAY II SHARE II DOWNLOAD

150 episodes