TGPF282 - Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare

Manage episode 191494714 series 29056
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
01. Japaroll And Funk Machine - House Drop (Extended Mix) [Darklight Recordings] 02. Stefano Pain And Trasko - Right Now (The Cube Guys Remix) [Cube Recordings] 03. Tom Staar - Sunshine Techno (Original Mix) [Armada Deep] 04. Tommy Trash Ft. Daisy Guttridge - Sinners (Dave Winnel Remix) [Astrx] 05. Marc Volt - Bansuri (Extended Mix) [Sono Music] 06. Max Freegrant - Inside Your Eyes (Dub Mix) [Freegrant Music] 07. Manuel Riva Ft. Robert Konstantin - The Wall (Original Mix) [FWD Agency] 08. Sweater Beats - Glory Days (Madison Mars Remix) [Big Beat] 09. Sunnery James And Ryan Marciano - La Vela (Prende La Vela) (Original Mix) [Sono Music] 10. Thomas Gold - Tumbler (Original Mix) [Armada] 11. Shanahan - Hold On To Me (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Records] 12. Zac Samuel Ft. Kyla - Play It Cool (VIP Mix) [Polydor Records] 13. Massivedrum - Don’t Stop (Original Mix) [Unknown] 14. Nicola Fasano And Miami Rockets - Suavemente (Alex Guesta Tribal Mix) [Under Town Records] 15. Chusap - Elevator (Original Mix) [Downright] 16. Miami Dub Machine - Need You Tonight (The Cube Guys Remix) [Cube Recordings]

295 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 79 mins duration .