Throne Room Radio #041 - The Reactivitz [ADE Special]


Manage episode 244432880 series 1258874
By Throne Room Records. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
We loved The Reactivitz set so much last time we decided to offer him our ADE slot for 2019! The french producer has also been very busy on the production front, including iconic signings to both Suara and Unrilis. Not to mention regular releases on his own innovative imprint 'Immersion' which regularly reaches the beatport charts and many A-list Dj playlists.. Sit back or stand up, put your fist in the air and fist pump to some groove packed progressive beats from the man himself. Follow: Tracklist: 1. Amine Edge & DANCE Sergy - Club Lit (Matt Sassari Remix) (Cuff) 2. Steam Shape - Into My Veins (Respekt) 3. Timmo - Solar (Terminal M) 4. Lowshape, Second Face - Control (Immersion) 5. Thomas Evans - Nuance (The Reactivitz Remix) (Unrilis) 6. Atroxx, The Reactivitz - Sleep Deprivation (Octopus) 7. Jay Lumen - Razor (Drumcode) 8. The Reactivitz - Mind Control (Codex) 9. Durtysoxxx - Rampage (Funk'n Deep Black) 10. The Reactivitz - Remember Me (Codex) 11. Layton Giordani - Chrome (Drumcode) 12. The Reactivitz - Space Trip (Unreleased) 13. Oliver Carloni, DJOKO - Conciousness (Respekt) Download for free on The Artist Union

55 episodes