Episode 77 (A little bit of everything!!!)

2:31:36
 
Share
 
Manage episode 185505056 series 1265557
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Today We are talking about….. News Husky Making a Big impact!! Bus driver works extra hard for her kids!! Movie Madness Monday Versace on the Floor Music Video Miss Universe Dave Chapelle Eric Bolling Taylor Swift Actors who rejected iconic roles Thank you for listening to the show. Hit us up on Social Media! Facebook(https://www.facebook.com/TopicTalks1/) Twitter (https://twitter.com/Topic_Talks) Other places to find us! Spreaker - https://www.spreaker.com/user/aaron469 Pippa - https://shows.pippa.io/topic_talks Soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/aaron-michael-clingingsmith Itunes - https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/topic-talks/id1156676494?mt=2 You Tube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCL5f5BQj9sKJVM0rhVdsqTQ The intro music was done by "Welcome to the Show" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ "Basic Implosion" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Everything we talked about today is provided in the links below News Husky http://www.sunnyskyz.com/good-news/2337/Formerly-Abused-Husky-Now-Helps-Children-Who-Have-Been-Abused Bus Driver https://www.today.com/parents/bus-driver-crochets-toys-gifts-34-her-passengers-t114949 Movie Madness Monday Bruno Mars: video link- http://ew.com/music/2017/08/14/zendaya-bruno-mars-versace-floor-music-video/ Bruno Mars Donates to Flint- https://www.theguardian.com/music/2017/aug/14/bruno-mars-donates-1m-to-flint-water-crisis-relief-effort Help For Flint-http://www.helpforflint.com/ Miss Universe- http://www.teenvogue.com/story/muslim-miss-universe-muna-jama-kaftan-bikini Dave Chapelle- https://mic.com/articles/183647/dave-chappelle-still-doesnt-understand-transgender-people-but-hes-ready-to-support-them#.4Z8zF3B2t Eric Bolling (Original Article by - Yashar Ali) http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/eric-bolling-fox-news-text-messages_us_5984d2bbe4b0cb15b1be6d65 Roger Ailes (Timeline of Sexual Assault Cases)- http://money.cnn.com/2017/05/18/media/timeline-roger-ailes-last-year/index.html Eric Bolling- https://www.nytimes.com/2017/08/09/business/eric-bolling-fox-news-lawsuit-lewd-photo-article.html Taylor Swift- http://secondnexus.com/social/taylor-swifts-sexual-assault-case-raising-eyebrows-earning-cheers/ Taylor Swift (Billboard Timeline of trial)- http://www.billboard.com/articles/news/7890224/taylor-swift-trial-timeline Taylor Swift (Variety article about closing statements)- http://variety.com/2017/biz/news/taylor-swift-weeps-during-during-closing-arguments-of-groping-trial-1202527096/ Actors Who Rejected Popular Roles- http://www.iflmylife.com/entertainment/50-actors-rejected-iconic-roles-fb/

94 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 124 mins duration .