Trance Horizon 006


Manage episode 233909439 series 2508262
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
This episode is filled with mostly new releases and a couple remixes from BXT, Ashley Wallbridge, and Alex Ender. AÏKA takes us to Buenos Aires with his second single. MaRLo features two tracks, Lighter than Air featuring Feenixpawl and Whisper with HALIENE. Alexander Popov teams up with LTN for Yet To Come and Fatum Genix, Jaytech, and Judah collab for All In. FUTURECODE closes out the mix with their second single, The Connection.
1. Wonderful Nights (BXT Remix) - South Pole and Richard Bass [Progressive House Worldwide]
2. Yet To Come - Alexander Popov & LTN [Interplay Records]
3. Buenos Aires - Aika [Statement!]
4. All In - Fatum, Genix, Jaytech, Judah [Anjunabeats]
5. Misconception - Eric Senn ft. Cassandra Grey [inHarmony Music]
6. Nazca - Sodality [Armada Music]
7. Lighter Than Air - MaRLo & Feenixpawl [Armind (Armada)]
8. Tomorrow's Light - Maratone ft. Christopher James Connely [Abora Recordings]
9. Oberon - Andrew Starkoff [Mashbuk Recordings]
10. Whisper - MaRLo & HALIENE [Reaching Altitude]
11. Serene - HamzeH ft. Ahmad Ai [Eximinds Airlines]
12. The Last Thing - Yoel Lewis & Jochen Miller [Coldharbour Recordings]
13. End Of Time (Ashley Wallbridge Remix) - Johann Stone & Kokaholla ft. Sykamore [Serendipity Muzik]
14. Inside Me (Alex Ender Remix) - Marcel Woods [High Contrast Recordings]
15. The Connection - FUTURECODE [Armada Music]

15 episodes available. A new episode about every 18 days averaging 69 mins duration .