TranceSylvania Episode 122

1:00:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 182320998 series 94324
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Welcome to Episode 122 of the TranceSylvania podcast, mixed by Alpha-Dog, and showcasing the finest Uplifting Trance and Tech-Trance tunes of the moment! TranceSylvania is regularly broadcasted on TEMPO RADIO (TEMPO CHANNEL) (wwww.tempo-radio.com) Every first Wednesday of the Month 8:00 PM GMT 9:00 PM CET 3:00 PM ET 12:00 PM PT PLAYTRANCE RADIO (MAIN CHANNEL) (wwww.playtrance.com) Every fourth Saturday of the Month 6:00 PM GMT 7:00 PM CET 1:00 PM ET 10:00 AM PT ★★★ FOR MORE INFORMATION AND FREE DOWNLOADS PLEASE VISIT ★★★ Website: www.djalphadog.com Facebook: www.facebook.com/trancesylvania Twitter: www.twitter.com/DJalphadog iTunes: www.bit.ly/trancesylvania-itunes Soundcloud: www.soundcloud.com/alpha-dog HearThis: www.hearthis.at/alpha-dog/ Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/Alpha_Dog/ Youtube: www.youtube.com/alphatrancesylvania ★★★ TranceSylvania Episode 122 – Tracklist ★★★ 001. Ticon - Bird Of Paradise [Original Mix] [Iboga] 002. Bitmonx & Fabio - Erdbeer Kiwi [Captain Hook & DJ Wasabi Remix] [Iboga] 003. Sideform - Zora [Original Mix] [Iboga] 004. Zentura - Wun Wun [Original Mix] [Iboga] 005. Symbolic - Grim Sleeper [Original Mix] [Iboga] 006. GMS - Monolith [Original Mix] [Iboga] 007. Atmos - Goodbye Dubai [Original Mix] [Iboga] 008. Gaudium - Influenced To Vibrate [Original Mix] [Iboga] 009. Flowjob - 10.000 Smiles Away [N.A.S.A. Remix] [Iboga] All tracks can be purchased in the major download stores. Please support the artists.

126 episodes available. A new episode about every 21 days averaging 60 mins duration .