Typical Deep - Episode 11


This series is archived ("Inactive feed" status)

Please note series archiving is a new, experimental, feature of Player FM with the aim of helping users understand how we fetch series and report on any issues.

When? This feed was archived on April 06, 2018 02:12 (8M ago). Last successful fetch was on February 21, 2018 10:29 (10M ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 197326107 series 1980888
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

01. WillowMan - Call Up (Original Mix)
02. Tuneon - Wacksody (Original Mix)
03. Clyde P - Dirty Dust
04. Johannes - Difficult Thnigs (Original Mix)
05. Happy Gutenberg, Elektromekanik - Sunset
06. Sotela, Javier Portilla, Emalaine - Your Eyes (Juan Deminicis & Pablo Acenso Remix)
07. Jaques Le Noir - Turn Off The Light (Donz, Valeriy Felini, Mister Flash Remix)
08. Miguel Migs - Broken Barriers (Tribute)
09. Gershon Jackson - Love Desire (Mike Dunn's Blackball Love Mixx)
10. Smooth Criminals - Disco Funk Movement (Original Mix)
11. Everything But The Girl - Missing (Javier Penna Deep Remix)

Tags: Deep House, DJ Mix, DJ Set, Podcast, WebRadio.
Time: 57 Min
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Size: 131 Mb
BPM: 117-124
Date: 01-31-2018
Mixed by Gustavo Shakarji


13 episodes available. A new episode about every 10 hours .