Typical Deep - Episode 3


This series is archived ("Inactive feed" status)

Please note series archiving is a new, experimental, feature of Player FM with the aim of helping users understand how we fetch series and report on any issues.

When? This feed was archived on April 06, 2018 02:12 (8M ago). Last successful fetch was on February 21, 2018 10:29 (10M ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 196926562 series 1980888
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

01. Crowd Controlol - Dub For Thought (Original Mix)
02. Julien Guzz - Sound Box
03. Adriano Costa, Kaiq - Model8 (Original Mix)
04. James Benedict, Sebb Junior - Time To Be (Original Mix)
05. Dan Ryan - Find You Fire (Original Mix)
06. 4 Da People - Wishful Thinking
07. David Caetano, Dave M.Sanchez - El Gato (Dave M.Sanchez Remix)
08. Gregory Dub, Ufuk K - Come On (Original Mix)
09. Kisch, Louise Thompson - Love All Day feat. Leela D (Extended Mix)
10. Bosir - We've Been Dancing

Tags: Deep House, DJ Mix, DJ Set, Podcast, WebRadio.
Time: 58 Min
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Size: 133 Mb
BPM: 120-124
Date: 01-27-2018
Mixed by Gustavo Shakarji


13 episodes available. A new episode about every 10 hours .