Garage n Bass To Bring The Sunshine Back – Episode 279 – Bumpy UK Garage with DJ BrainZ


Manage episode 242151980 series 18181
By Mr Brainz. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Hey Guys!

Do you like music? Me too! Have a listen to this. It’s my all time favourite songs that sound like Oxide and Neutrino. What a treat.

See you around!

Brainzwaith Pearson Smythe III

Track list

illstrtd – Real Love (ft. Françoistunes)
Hannah Aviera – Feel You
Smasher – Round & Round (extended mix)
Them Ones – Good Vibes Only (extended VIP)
Phonetix – Blue Step (feat. Brendan Mills)
Dirk Slazenger – Elephant Foot
DStil feat Correigh – Feeling You
Royal Flush – On & On
MoreNight – BitRated
Para – Let You Go
Perception – Dangerous Dub 1
CB – Virgo
TC4 – Cuatro
Herb Rhythm – Free
Bassboy – Vibesy
Blakk Habit – I’m With You
Minista – Huxley
Para – My Heart
Bailey Ibbs – Friends
Sam Deeley – Rinse Up
Rita Morar – Signs (UKG mix)
Connerz – Space Raider
Marvel & Eli – Man Like Me (Royal Flush remix)
CB – Trouble (Earthnut remix)
Impact & Tigs – Snake Charmer
Monsta Boy & Live Wire Wipz – Worlds Most Wanted
Nat Fanuel – Doin (Nekst Remix)
Zemon feat MC Blenda – Blendshot
Bryan Blayz – Hasta La Vista Baby (Blakk Habit Dub Mix)
Kilner – Talk To Me
Fresh Mode feat. Fueg – The Vibe (Extended Mix)
Smokey Bubblin B – Bass Boogie
CassCity – Carnival
Kid Cudi vs Crookers – Day n Nite (Shapes Bootleg)
Sammy Virji – Indiana Jones Dub
EST 1987 – Hyper
Slipmode – Go Down feat Maria Le Belle (Original Mix)
Negativ – Entropy
GUAU – Antiaereo X
Pressa – Tronik
TC4 – Ola
Brock UK – Serious Peril (On1 remix)
Enkrypted – Between The Lines
NxWorries (Anderson.Paak & Knxwledge) – Suede (GEOTHEORY Remix)

The post Garage n Bass To Bring The Sunshine Back – Episode 279 – Bumpy UK Garage with DJ BrainZ appeared first on Mr Brainz | Brain Fartz.

248 episodes