Sunny Sunshine Garage n Bass VIBES! – Episode 245 – Bumpy UK Garage with DJ BrainZ


Manage episode 206966563 series 18181
By Mr Brainz. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Maximum respect to the crew that caught this one live. This is a sunshine-fuelled bumpy bizness of a set. Had a lot of fun recording it. Hoping this one will cruise you into the summer nice and easily.

Top props to super Patreon ZugCryptoMafia! Join him in supporting the show over at Get Bonus content, get access to the show a day early, and help me to keep you grooving.

Programming note – No live show on the 9th June 2018 due to holibobs.

Big up


Track list

MPH – Oasis
Lorenzo BITW feat Chikaya – Chasing (Spurz remix)
Rubi Dan – You Will Be There (Blakk Habit Remix)
DJ 10sion – Fabion Remix
Blakk Habit – UKG Finesse
Ricardo Drue – Vagabond (Carpainter Remix)
Swan – Minerva
Royal Flush UK – How Many Drinks
Mya K – Fall Apart (Operator S Remix)
Soulecta – No More (feat Jojo F)
Daniel James – Mash Up The Dance (Cellardore Remix)
Groovechronicles – Gotta Move (2-step mix)
Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa – One Kiss (Midi Logic UK Garage Mix)
Jack Rose – Not The One (Mike Delinquent Remix)
NYTA – Moschino Youts
Salute – Honey ft. Olivia Nelson
Monty – Get Down (4×4 Mix)
Gribzy – Hidden Truth
MPH – Calypso
A Dot R – Come On Over
Movement – Foundations
Kodamo – Reminds Me Of You
Zemon – Girl
Archa – Shift
Affiliate – Change Your Mind ft. Dakota Sixx (Das Kapital Remix)
Murix – Under (Eztereo remix)
SPD, On1 & Docka – Arnos Groove
Cardi B – Bartier Cardi (Greed. Remix)
Gribzy – Milky Pops (Royal Flush Remix)
Brock – Make You Love Me
Sekt-87 – Piano Theme (Original Mix)
Dr Roberts – Vibey
Gilbino – Too Old For This Shit
Jay Robinson – The Return
AC Slater – All About Paper (feat Bassboy – Taiki Nulight remix)
Purple Velvet Curtains – Stranger Things
Skippit – Yanny or Laurel?
Shift K3Y – Cowbell
Smokey ‘Bubblin’ B – The Dread
Jaikea – Tobacco
DJ Bross – Evolution
Distro – Soundboy Killer
BEARONBIKE – Rudegirls (Zemon remix)
Distinkt – Feelin’
Swan – Some Days
TONiC – Coldstone
MJ Cole X Kojey Radical – Soak It Up (MJ Cole VIP Remix)

The post Sunny Sunshine Garage n Bass VIBES! – Episode 245 – Bumpy UK Garage with DJ BrainZ appeared first on Mr Brainz | Brain Fartz.

211 episodes