Tasteless Garage n Bass With Big Tiddies – Episode 238 – Bumpy UK Garage with DJ BrainZ


Manage episode 198259089 series 18181
By Mr Brainz. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Super happy positive vibes to you all. Hope you enjoy this one.


Track list

Laarsen – Would U
Gilbino – Nervous
Kansado – Una Pa Celia
Andypop – Tranquillity Places
Tales – I Dare U
Conducta x Jorja Smith – Finally Found
Bruno Mars – Finesse (Rude Jude Remix)
MOAD – Unconditional
Dominique Young Unique – Karate ft. Mandy Jiroux (Bump & Flex Club Mix)
Kat Graham – If Eye Could Get Ur Attention (FooR Remix)
Leonie Sherif – Telepathy (Blakk Habit Remix)
Max Chapman & Jacky – Addicted feat. Charlie Sanderson (Original Mix)
Conducta – Only U (Extended)
Echelon – By Your Side (GE Remix)
Graham Torrance – Lifting Me Higher
MOAD – Keep U Safe
Gilbino – Repentant
Boomdoc – Lowda
Kazumi Anzai – Beehive
Ramz – Barking (Control-S Remix ft. Majestic)
Daze Prism – Lose Control (feat Sabrina Gunston)
Guau – Advys (Original Mix)
MC Kyla & Anonyms – Soldier On (Javy Groove Remix)
Just Geo – Valentine
Skelecta – On the Block
Camila Cabello – Real Friends (MistaKay Remix)
Deekline – I Don’t Smoke (Vital Techniques Remix)
Icarus – Love Has Come Around (Extended Mix)
Kazumi Anzai – Untitled180215
Dr Roberts – Lock Off
iamphantvm – Gang Warz
Daze Prism – Wob
Ryuken feat MC Kane – Fire For Them (dub mix)
Negativ – Enigma
Roska – Feeline (Murder He Wrote remix)
Detboi – Groovedigger
Tuff Culture Ft. Sophia Lee – Anyone Else
Disperto Certain – Beatcoin
Daze Prism – Slaps (feat Danny Jaqq – SaidWho remix)
Usual Suspect – Trojan
Arka – System
Foundry – Treason VIP
Hudson Mohawke – Very First Breath (Saturn Remix)

The post Tasteless Garage n Bass With Big Tiddies – Episode 238 – Bumpy UK Garage with DJ BrainZ appeared first on Mr Brainz | Brain Fartz.

210 episodes