Uplifting Only 338 (Aug 1, 2019) (incl. Vocal Trance)


Manage episode 239314452 series 58267
By Ori Uplift Music and Ori Uplift. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
All versions (with talking and without talking, mp3 and wav) available at www.upliftingonly.com, which includes timed tracklists. This is the official version (with talking). This is the first episode of the month and it includes lots of vocal trance tunes plus 7 exclusive world premieres! TRACKLIST: 1. [0:00:33]: BREAKDOWN OF THE WEEK: Specific Slice & Sandro Mireno - Asylum Of Nephilims (Intro Mix) [Abora Skies] 2. [0:04:51]: ReOrder & Cassandra Grey - Goodbye (Extended Mix) [Black Hole] 3. [0:09:15]: Steve Allen & Sue McLaren - Old Flame (Leroy Moreno Extended Mix) [Uplift] 4. [0:14:21]: Tycoos & Sandro Mireno feat. Alaera - Want You To Go (Extended Vocal Mix) [Suanda Voice] 5. [0:18:08]: Darren Porter & Ana Criado - Dream Like I Do (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records] 6. [0:23:53]: Ferry Tayle feat. Poppy - The Way Back Home (Craig Connelly Extended Remix) [Always Alive] 7. [0:30:31]: Made of Light - Another Day [Trancer] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE] 8. [0:34:00]: The Mechanic & Vindicator - The World In My Eyes [VERSE] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE] 9. [0:41:32]: Elated & Thea Riley - Take Me As I Am (Aldo Henrycho Extended Remix) [Vibrate Audio] 10. [0:45:25]: Roman Messer & Cari - Serenity (Extended Mix) [Suanda] 11. [0:50:21]: DJ T.H. feat. Kyra Pharao - Alive [AVA] 12. [0:54:45]: Skywatcher - My Last Promise [Edge One] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE] 13. [0:58:55]: Manuel Le Saux - Cannon Cove [Extrema] 14. [1:02:52]: Fredd Moz vs. Fawzy feat. Nicola - Deep Dive In The Sea (Extended Mix) [Arkham] 15. [1:07:58]: Alex Wright - Terminus (Extended Mix) [Always Alive] 16. [1:11:13]: Emoiryah - Lost In The City (Extended Mix) [Masana] 17. [1:16:33]: Andy Jornee & Zara Taylor - In Your Eyes [Beyond the Stars] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE] 18. [1:21:46]: Mystic feat. DJ T.H. & Nadi Sunrise - Ritmo De La Noche (Manuel Le Saux & Astuni Remix) [UNLTD] 19. [1:26:10]: Darren Porter - Whiplash (Alessandra Roncone Extended Remix) [FSOE] 20. [1:29:36]: XiJaro & Pitch with Jenny Svensson - Echoes In The Dark [TAR#138] 21. [1:33:40]: Drival & Andromeda - Fade Away (Extended Mix) [Universal Nation] 22. [1:37:22]: Andy Jornee & Zara Taylor - Everything Changes [Beyond the Stars] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE] 23. [1:40:58]: PRE-RELEASE PICK: Jeïtam Oshéen - Akrasia [Digital Euphoria] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE] 24. [1:44:56]: Allan Berndtz - The Pursuit of Happiness [Abora] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE] 25. [1:49:07]: Stine Grove - Empire of Love (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records] 26. [1:55:02]: FAN FAVORITE 330 & SYMPHONIC SEND-OFF: Ana Criado, Alan Morris, & La Antonia - In The Twilight (Chill Out Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records] ----------------------- Remember to vote for your favorite songs! http://j.mp/uovote. Ori cares about what you think! Voting results for all episodes can be found on Facebook at http://j.mp/uoresults. To sign up for weekly tracklist emails, go to http://j.mp/uosignup. Each week, each Thursday, a new episode airs on DI.fm (Epic Trance channel) at 1200 EST/EDT, which usually corresponds to 1800 CET / 2130 IST. It is posted to Soundcloud, Mixcloud, & iTunes as a podcast soon thereafter. © 2019 Abora Recordings LLC. Follow the Abora Recordings Soundcloud profile here: https://soundcloud.com/aborarecordings. Follow Ori Uplift's Facebook here: http://www.facebook.com/oriuplift

389 episodes