Petey Nature's New Business Launch

39:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 238939431 series 1202270
By URN Unified Reach Network. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Hello everyone and all supporters of Chef Freddie Cole and the Petey Nature Brand. This Monday Night July 29 2019 @ 11:30pm EST / 10:30pm CST / 8:30pm PST I will be launching my new business and would like you to please do me a favor and tune in to the show to here this amazing overview of what my new business is all about. To tune in call (347)857-1395 to listen to the information. You can also listen to the show online by clicking on this link, but you must call in to the show if you have any questions you would like to address during The Q & A after the overview. I thank you in advance and I look forward to sharing this great information with you about my new business.

917 episodes