PRACTICAL PRINCIPALS FOR KINGDOM LIVING WITH APOSTLE KYNNE SMITH

48:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 240137510 series 1202270
By URN Unified Reach Network. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
JOIN APOSTLE KYNNE SMITH & THE NCP WORSHIP HEBRAIC ASSEMBLY TODAY THIS TUESDAY 8/20/19 AT 8:30PM EST. / 7:30PM CST. / 5:30PM PST!! FOR "PRACTICAL PRINCIPLES FOR KINGDOM LIVING" FOR A WORD OF INSPIRATION TITLED: " WORSHIP HIM IN SPIRIT AND IN TRUTH " YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS THIS!! RIGHT HERE ON UNIFIED REACH NETWORK!

915 episodes