THE DROP ZONE

1:30:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 240307707 series 1202270
By URN Unified Reach Network. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Get ready to turn up and listen to some fire beats from producers around the world, This is the podcast for producers and these beats are showcased for artist looking to work with the top and up coming producers making hits today. Join me live this Wed Aug 21, 2019 and hear my New selection of hits recently sent to the show for airing. Don't miss it at 10:30pm EST / 9:30pm CST / 7:30pm PST to listen to the show call (347)857-1395 and press 1 to be live or hit this link to listen online.

892 episodes