Cobra Kai Season 2 Rumors

8:08
 
Share
 

Manage episode 206307899 series 2114287
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
In this episode I talk about Cobra Kai Season 2 Rumors. Oh yeah, lets get this going. Is Terry Silver Miguels father? Is Ali coming back? Lets find out. __ Here You Can Find All My Gear/Equipment: ► http://Kit.com/vingin Here Is Where You Can Contact Me: ► http://vinginblog.blogspot.se/p/contact-me.html The Official Vin Ginfield Website ► https://vinginfield.wordpress.com Here You Can Subscribe To My YouTube Channel: ► https://www.youtube.com/user/VinginGopro?sub_confirmation=1 __ NEW EPISODE IS UPLOADED EVERY DAY / SAME TIME: New York(USA 12.00 Los Angeles(USA) 09.00 Tokyo(japan) 02.00 Sydney(Australia) 04.00 London(UK) 17.00 Stockholm(SE) 18.00 __ ps. Don’t forget to subscribe and turn on notifications.

335 episodes available. A new episode about every day averaging 7 mins duration .